Board of Trustees

President
Vice President
Treasurer
Mayor's Representative
Superintendent of School's Representative
Secretary

For those Mount Laurel residents who are interested in serving on the Mount Laurel Board of Trustees please return this application to the Township offices

Meeting Dates

All meetings are on the third Wednesday of each month unless otherwise noted
All meetings begin at 6:00 PM


Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes
 

2014

Wednesday, January 15 - Regular Meeting Agenda - Meeting Minutes  Reorganization Meeting - Reorganization Agenda
Wednesday, February 19 - Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, March 19 - (rescheduled to March 26) - Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, April 23 (4th week)
Wednesday, May 21
Wednesday, June 18
Wednesday, July 16
Wednesday, August 20 (tentative)
Wednesday, September 17
Wednesday, October 15
Wednesday, November 19
Wednesday, December 10 (2nd week due to holidays)

New Jersey Library Trustee Institute
Saturday, September 13, 2014, at the Sheraton Eatontow

Board Retreat - Date to be Determined

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - Reorganization Meeting