Closings & Holidays

LIBRARY HOLIDAY CALENDAR


We will be CLOSED the following days:

New Year’s Day - Wednesday, 01-01-14
Easter Sunday - Sunday, 04-20-14
Memorial Day - Monday, 05-26-14
Independence Day - Friday, 07-04-14
Labor Day - Monday, 09-01-14
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, 11-27-14
Christmas Eve - Wednesday, 12-24-14
Christmas - Thursday, 12-25-14
New Year’s Eve - Wednesday, 12-31-14
New Year’s Day - Thursday, 01-01-15

Staff Day - TBD

Early Closings - 5PM
Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, 11-26-14

We will be OPEN the following holidays:
MLK Day
President's Day
Good Friday
Columbus Day